Festivals and Cruises

Sort by:
Festival NameCityStateWebsite LinkMonth
Al Sears Jazz Festival Mascomb IL www.searsjazzfestival.com/ September
Art & All That Jazz Festival Burnsville MN www.burnsvilleartjazz.com/ August
Beantown Jazz Festival Boston MA beantownjazz.org/ September
Berks Jazz Fest Reading PA www.berksjazzfest.com/ April
Burlington Discover Jazz Festival Burlington VT discoverjazz.com/ June
Cape May Jazz Festival Cape May NJ www.exit0jazzfest.com/ November
Capital Jazz Fest Columbia MD www.capitaljazz.com/fest/ June
Caramoor Jazz Festival Katonah NY www.caramoor.org/festival/jazz August
Catalina Island Jazz Trax Festival Avalon CA www.jazztrax.com/ October
Central Illinois Jazz Festival Decatur IL www.juvaejazz.com/ February
Centrum Jazz Festival Port Townsend WA centrum.org/programs/jazz/ July
Chicago Jazz Festival Chicago IL jazzinchicago.org/jazzfest/ August
City of Lights Las Vegas NV www.yourjazz.com/ April
Clearwater Jazz Holiday Clearwater FL www.clearwaterjazz.com/ October
COTA Jazz Festival Delaware Water Gap PA www.cotajazz.org/ September
Denton Arts and Jazz Fest Denton TX www.dentonjazzfest.com/ April
Detroit International Jazz Festival Detroit MI detroitjazzfest.com/ August
Earl Kugh's Weekend of Jazz Colorado Springs CO www.weekendofjazz.com/ April
Earl Kugh's Weekend of Jazz Kiawah Island SC www.weekendofjazz.com/ November
Earshot Jazz Seattle WA www.earshot.org/ October
Elkhart Jazz Festival Elkhart IN www.elkhartjazzfestival.com/ June
Evansville Jazz Festival Evansville IN www.evansvillejazzfest.com/ September
Fort Wayne Big Band Jazz Fest Fort Wayne IN fortwaynebigbandjazzfest.com/ June
Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival Saratoga Springs NY www.spac.org/jazzfest/ June
Greater Hartford Festival of Jazz Hartford CT www.hartfordjazz.com/ July
Hampton Jazz Festival Hampton VA www.hamptonjazzfestival.com/ June
Healdsburg Jazz Festival Healdsburg CA www.healdsburgjazzfestival.org/ June
Hyde Park Jazz Festival Chicago IL hydeparkjazzfestival.org/ September
Indy Jazz Fest Indianapolis IN indyjazzfest.net/ September
Jacksonville Jazz Festival Jacksonville FL www.jaxjazzfest.com/ May
Jazz Aspen Snowmass Aspen CO www.jazzaspensnowmass.org/ June
Jazz on the River Guerneville CA www.omegaevents.com/russianriver September
Medford Jazz Jubilee Medford OR www.medfordjazz.org/ October
Mississippi Jazz & Heritage Festival Greenville MS www.jazzmississippi.com/ August
Monterey Jazz Festival Monterey CA www.montereyjazzfestival.org/ September
Napa Valley Jazz Getaway Napa Area (various) CA napavalleyjazzgetaway2013.com/ June
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival New Orleans LA www.nojazzfest.com/ April
Old Webster Jazz & Blues Festival Webster Roves MO www.oldwebsterjazzfestival.com/ September
Orange County Classic Jazz Festival Orange CA oc-classicjazz.org/ August
Redwood Coast Jazz Festival Eureka CA www.redwoodjazz.org/ March
Rehoboth Autumn Jazz Festival Rehoboth Beach DE www.rehobothjazz.com/ October
Rochester International Jazz Festival Rochester NY www.rochesterjazz.com/ June
Sacramento Music Festival Sacramento CA www.sacjazz.com/ May
San Francisco Blues Festival San Francisco CA www.sfblues.com/ September
San Francisco Jazz Festival San Francisco CA www.sfjazz.org/ June
San Jose Jazz Festival San Jose CA www.sanjosejazz.org/ August
Savannah Jazz Festival Savannah GA savannahjazzfestival.org/ September
Scranton Jazz Festival Scranton PA scrantonjazzfestival.org/ August
Seabreeze Jazz Festival Panama City Beach FL www.seabreezejazzfestival.com/ April
Sedona Jazz on the Rocks Sedona AZ www.sedonajazz.com/ September