Clubs

Sort by:
Venue NameAddressCityStateWebsite Link
2nd Street Jazz 366 E 2nd St Los Angeles CA www.2ndstjazz.com/
55 Bar 55 Christopher St New York NY www.55bar.com/
5C Jazz Cafe 68th Ave New York NY 5cculturalcenter.org/index.html
Anthology 1337 India St San Diego CA www.anthologysd.com/
Arthur's Tavern 57 Grove St New York NY www.arthurstavernnyc.com/
Birdland 315 W 44th St New York NY www.birdlandjazz.com/
Blue Note 131 W 3rd St New York NY www.bluenote.net/newyork/
BooM BooM RooM 1601 Fillmore St San Francisco CA www.boomboomblues.com/
Boulder Outlook Hotel 800 28th St Boulder CO www.bouldershomeoftheblues.com/
Cachaca 35 W 8th St New York NY www.cachacajazz.com/
Cafe Claude 7 Claude Ln San Francisco CA www.cafeclaude.com/
Cafe Metropol 923 E 3rd Street Los Angeles CA www.roccoinla.com/
Catalina 6725 Sunset Blvd Hollywood CA catalinajazzclub.com/
Centrella 845 Main St Half Moon Bay CA www.cetrella.com/
Cleopatra's Needle 2485 Broadway New York NY www.cleopatrasneedleny.com/
Colored Musicians Club 145 Broadway Buffalo NY coloredmusiciansclub.org/
Cornelia St Cafe 29 Cornelia St New York NY www.corneliastreetcafe.com/
Dizzy's 344 7th Ave San Diego CA dizzysjazz.com/
Dizzy's Club 33 W 60th St New York NY jalc.org/
Douglas Beach House 311 Mirada Road Half Moon Bay CA www.bachddsoc.org/
Headlands Coffeehouse 120 E Laurel Fort Bragg CA www.headlandscoffeehouse.com/
Herb's 2057 Larimer St Denver CO www.herbsbar.com/
Humphrey's on the Bay 2241 Shelter Island Dr San Diego CA www.humphreysbythebay.com/
Iridium Jazz Club 1650 Broadway New York NY www.iridiumjazzclub.com/
Jazz at Jack's 500 16th St #320 Denver CO www.jazzatjacks.com/
Jazz Society of Santa Cruz 220 San Jose Ave Santa Cruz CA www.santacruzjazz.org/
Jupiter 2181 Shattuck Ave Berkeley CA www.jupiterbeer.com/
Kavehaz Jazz Club 37 W 26th St New York NY www.kavehaz.com/
Kazimierz Wine Bar 7137 E Stetson Dr Scottsdale AZ www.kazbar.net/
Kuumbwa Jazz Society 320-2 Cedar Street Santa Cruz CA kuumbwajazz.org/
La Laterna's Bar Next Door 129 MacDougal St New York NY lalanternacaffe.com/
Lenox Lounge 288 lenox Ave New York NY www.lenoxlounge.com/
Loft Bar and Bistro 90 S 2nd St San Jose CA www.loftbarandbistro.com/
Mixed Notes Cafe 333 Elmont Rd Elmont NY mixednotescafe.com/
One Caroline St Bistro 1 Caroline St Saratoga Springs NY www.onecaroline.com/
Rasselas Jazz Club 1534 Fillmore St San Francisco CA www.rasselasjazzclub.com/
Red White & Bluezz 70 E S Raymond Ave Pasadena CA www.redwhitebluezz.com/
Remingtons 7200 N Scottsdale Rd Scottsdale AZ www.scottsdaleplaza.com/
Rivercity Jazz Society 250 Elk Dr Redding CA www.rivercityjazz.com/
Rusty Pelican 300 Harvey Dr Glendale CA www.rustypelican.com/
Savanna Jazz 2937 Mission St San Francisco CA www.savannajazz.com/
Seabird Jazz Lounge 730 E Broadway Long Beach CA seabirdjazzlounge.com/
Sista's Place 456 Nostrand Ave New York NY www.sistasplace.org/
Smalls 183 W 10th St New York NY www.smallsjazz.com/
Smoke 2751 Broadway New York NY www.smokejazz.com/
Somethin 212 E 52nd St 3rd Fl New York NY www.somethinjazz.com/
Spaghettini Italian Grill 3005 Old Ranch Parkway Seal Beach CA www.spaghettini.com/
Steamers 138 W Commonwealth Ave Fullerton CA www.steamerscafe.com/
The Baked Potato 3787 Cahuenga Blvd West Los Angeles CA www.thebakedpotato.com/
The Jazz 375 Kosciuszko St New York NY thejazz.8m.com/